Wednesday, March 26, 2008

Heroes 2 ending lol

It's comin next week and i can't wait for it...last week episode very sick.. sylar snogged maya lol
oh yeah i have become a paramore fan... they rock... the guitarists rock like mad and haley's hairstyle rocks like hell lol ok i gtg

Wednesday, March 19, 2008

Bored

I have never posted properly b4 so i am going to try

















































haha kana scam












again lol
okok
lol
lol
lol
lol
lol
okokok
today was fine..i got 66 for maths test..... went for creative writing ....and now i'm downloading rakion sea.....
i can beileve im playing it again....oh yeah i added some nice cool rock songs to the playlist.. lol
omgomg i wrote 1 paragraph.. thats a world record..lol

Wednesday, February 27, 2008

A little bit of tweakin...

lol...
































ok...ok I'll stop scamming you.....lol
don't know what to say.... lol..lol...lol...lol...lol...lol
....
bye

Monday, February 25, 2008

LOL

Wow The treebranch is alive again... she got new blog.....
The cow is still dead lol

Tuesday, February 19, 2008

...

Am realli bored.. dono what to do.... bb



























lol
Scammed....okbb

Tuesday, February 5, 2008

Nice LOOK eh....

Got new skin with the help of Jeremy...TYTYTYTY
I really owe him one.......
oh yeah tommorrow half day then after that.....THE LONGET WEEKEND EVER woot...
Somore got no BC Music and crap
Can celebrate...almost...malay teacher give me 1 pile of work walao....
now damn pissed off
ok i gtg

Monday, February 4, 2008

_______________________

LOL This is my new blog and i've finally found a blog skin.. I quit maple a long time ago... Now im playing rakion int'l(if you play add me as Vlakron on your friends list.)Ok I'm feeling damn bored so im going to write my list of disliked ppl.

  1. LIST OF DISLIKED PEOPLE
  2. Shawn
  3. Mary
  4. The Cows esp carina
  5. Sean (Gep He P4 in my bus)
  6. Kevin
  7. Hackers Glitchers of Rakion
  8. PPL who say I got hit by a truck
  9. a mysterious overly sensitive person...

LOL There you have it.....